Jolly June

It’s been a great month with such a wide variety of gigs and musicians! I’ve travelled all over from Norfolk to Chippenham seeing some exquisite manor houses and theatres. I even had the pleasure of playing my jazz flute outside in the sun for the 1st time this year for a 60th Birthday in Newbury.

My favourite performance however was performing as part of a 9 piece Commitments Tribute Act at the Neeld Theatre in Chippenham with such an appreciative audience and incredible band to have beside me on the stage.

An exciting announcement: Jazz The Two Of Us are playing BRISTOL HARBOUR FEST this year- Sunday 21st July, The Centre Stage, 3.25pm

I’m looking forward to a PACKED Summer of exciting gigs!

Upcoming gigs:

🎶 Fri 14th June- Rosa Gray Trio at The Clockwork Rose, Bristol, 9pm

🎶 Sat 15th June- Wedding with The Will Blake Band in Exeter

🎶 Sun 16th June- Jazz The Two Of Us play The Boathouse, Bradford On Avon 3-5pm

🎶 Sat 22nd June- Wedding with The Will Blake Band

🎶 Sat 29th June- Private Event with The Rosa Gray Band

🎶Sun 30th June- Jazz The Two Of Us play De Vere Tortworth Court, GL12 8H 11.30-2pm

🎶 Fri 12th July- Love Actually themed Wedding

🎶 Sun 21st July-  Jazz The Two Of Us, Bristol Harbour Fest, Centre Stage 3.25pm

🎶 Sun 21st July-  Jazz The Two Of Us, The Blue Lagoon, Bristol 8.30-10.30pm

🎶 Sat 27th July- Wedding in Shepton Mallet

🎶 Sun 10th August- Jazz The Two Of Us,Car Festival at Easton Compton Farm 1.30pm

🎶 Sat 24th August-The Rural Life Museum in Glastonbury with The Harlem Rhythm Cats

🎶 Sun 25th August-Vintage festival with The Harlem Rhythm Cats

🎶 Sat 31st August- The Rosa Gray Band play Mr Wolfs

🎶 Sun 1st September- Jazz The Two Of Us play The Boathouse, Bradford On Avon 3-5pm

Rosa
x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s